位置 :首页 - 物流中心

包装物流中心

TTMC是一家集团公司,在滕州市和枣庄市设有6个分支工厂。为了在市场上占据优势并能为客户提供良好的服务,总公司负责技术,采购,销售和物流等方面的管理,分公司负责生产,尽力制造出优质的产品按时完成产品后,将它们发送到我们新工厂的仓库中心以装载容器。

 

仓库中心面积超过12,000平方米,可容纳我们六个分支工厂的数千种产品,可库存300多个40英尺集装箱的货物。这些即将到来的货物将根据工厂,客户和大小等类别放置在不同的区域,以使整个仓库整洁有序。

 

我们拥有自己的包装车间,可以及时为我们的六个工厂提供服务,我们拥有木制熏蒸的资格,可以满足国际运输的要求,并保护我们的货物处于良好状态。

 

通过ERP管理,员工使艰巨的任务轻松有效。产品的位置,交付和存储均通过ERP进行,可以帮助我们快速准确地找到商品,大大提高工作效率。有了我们可靠的物流系统,您只需订购,其他所有产品就可以让我们完成。

Packing & Logistics Center

TTMC is a group company with 6 branch factories in Tengzhou city and Zaozhuang city. In order to have the advantage on the market and can supply good services to customers, Head office in charge of the management of technical, purchase, sales and Logistics ect., the branch factories responsible for production, try their best to make the quality products on time, after they finish the products, they will send them into the warehouse center of our new factory for loading container.  

 

The warehouse centre is more than 12,000 square meters, which can accommodate thousands of products from our six branch factories, can stock the goods more than 300pcs of 40ft containers. These coming goods will be placed in different areas according to the categories such as factories, the customers and the size to make the whole warehouse clean and orderly. 

 

We have our own packing workshop for service our six factories in time, we have the qualification for wooden fumigation to meet the international transport, and protect our goods in well condition.  

 

Wtih ERP management, the staff make the tough task easy and effective. Product Location, delivery and storage are all through ERP, which can help us quickly and accurately find goods, greatly improve work efficiency. With our reliable logistic system you just order, all the others let us do.